niomrs.blogg.se

Evernote com web clipper chrome
Evernote com web clipper chrome







evernote com web clipper chrome

If anyone can point me to detailed video tutorial or instructions on how to use the DT Web clipper I would be most appreciative. It’s hard to describe, but basicly it removes all of the complex formatting, leaving on the basics, like text styling, simple bullet/numbered lists, and simple tables.īut so far, I have been very disappointed with the DT Web Clipper in Chrome and Firefox. I should add that the Evernote Note Editor has a feature called “Simplify Formatting” which works incrediably well on clips from complex web pages. The Article works extremely well, eliminating all of the non-relevant stuff 99% of the time. It works very well with 95% of the sites I visit, and I use either the Article (90%) or Selection (5%) most of the time. The Evernote Chrome Clipper is very powerful, and very easy to use. I have done extensive searching in this forum, Google in general, and the DT User manual, but have been unable to get answers to my questions/issues. However, I am struggling with the DT Web Clipper in Chrome and Firefox. As a new DTP user, and a long-time Evernote power-user, I am finding that DTP has a lot to offer that Evernote cannot.









Evernote com web clipper chrome