niomrs.blogg.se

Tell me why im waiting sad lofi mix
Tell me why im waiting sad lofi mix













TikTok video from nola "its the worst feeling ever… especially when you thought they liked you and then all of a sudden being on delivered goes from 1 min to 14 hours. if he wants to talk to me then he can because its summerrrr #boysrdumbanyway #mixedsignals #confused #viral #fypシ #foryou #foryoupage #fyp #zyxcbaģ.4K Likes, 23 Comments. And it feels desperate asking “what are we” but the reassurance is needed because if yall arnt somthing then whats the point of waiting on them to answer… texting first is the only way i get an answer and even with that its dry like “oh” or “k” so i give up.

tell me why im waiting sad lofi mix

Its just crazy how you can think someone likes you and they tell you they do yet dont act like it.

tell me why im waiting sad lofi mix

Its the worst feeling ever… especially when you thought they liked you and then all of a sudden being on delivered goes from 1 min to 14 hours.















Tell me why im waiting sad lofi mix